Cubmaster: Josh Day |

Leadership Committee Chair: Jason Modglin |

Assistant Cubmaster: Felipe Gutierrez |    

Secretary: Nick Papanikolaou |

Treasurer: Ellen Thelen |

Advancement Chair: Mark Ferguson |

Membership Chair: Angela Ossar |

Outdoor Activity Chair: Nick Papanikolaou |

Pinewood Derby Coordinator: Pete Pickerill | 

Popcorn Kernel: John Youngblood | 

PTA Liaison/Chartered Organization Rep: Ellen Thelen |

Recharter: Josh Day |

Webmaster: Angela Ossar |

TroopTrackHQ, LLC 172 E. Water Ln Vineyard, UT 84059
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2022 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved