Cubmaster: Josh Day | cubmaster@pack535austin.trooptrack.email

Leadership Committee Chair: Jason Modglin | jason.modglin@gmail.com

Assistant Cubmaster: Felipe Gutierrez | felipe.gutierrezdelara@gmail.com    

Secretary: Nick Papanikolaou | svnp17@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Ellen Thelen | treasurer@pack535austin.trooptrack.email

Advancement Chair: Mark Ferguson |  advancement@pack535austin.trooptrack.email

Membership Chair: Angela Ossar | membership@pack535austin.trooptrack.email

Outdoor Activity Chair: Nick Papanikolaou | svnp17@yahoo.com

Pinewood Derby Coordinator: Pete Pickerill | petepickerill@gmail.com 

Popcorn Kernel: John Youngblood | atx.pack535.popcorn@gmail.com 

PTA Liaison/Chartered Organization Rep: Ellen Thelen | ellen.thelen@gmail.com

Recharter: Josh Day | josh_day20@yahoo.com

Webmaster: Angela Ossar | webmaster@pack535austin.trooptrack.email

Information
TroopTrackHQ, LLC 172 E. Water Ln Vineyard, UT 84059 support@trooptrack.com
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2022 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved